Well, Apparently This Is What I Wrote

by Noise Pollution

I have no idea what the hell I’m about to write about. All I know is that I’m having a bad day, even though I was having a good day, and I need to write something in order to keep myself calm.

I wish things weren’t quite so up and down. I know, life naturally has its ups and downs, but I’m so fucking sick of them. I just want to feel better. That’s all. I’ve been fighting this stupid war with myself for so long now, I just wish the battle could be over, and both sides of me could look at each other and be okay.

And by the way, I don’t know where the fuck I get off thinking I’m important enough to waste someone else’s time whining like this. What is wrong with me? I’m having a bad day; That doesn’t mean I get to make other people’s days worse.

I don’t know. I’m rambling. But I need to ramble, or this garbage feeling won’t go away. Thank you for putting up with me.

Also, I’m still totally feeling that heartache. It’s really getting old now. I don’t know anyone out here, how the hell am I supposed to meet someone who can make this feeling fade? And what kind of a bar have I set for myself, in needing to do that anyway? Gah, I don’t even know what I’m saying anymore. It’s better I quit writing while I’m behind.

