A Year Later

by Noise Pollution

It’s been almost a year since I started this blog, now. When I started, I had, like, six followers. Now I’ve got over a hundred. That’s not like, an insane number or anything, but it s more than I ever thought I’d have. And some of you guys read every post I write. That’s pretty awesome.

I thought I’d share a bit of context from a year ago that’s buried pretty deep in the archives of this blog, for those of you who have only started following relatively recently. I probably mention this fact a little too frequently, but I am actually a burn survivor. when I started up this blog, I told the story. I figured there’s a good chance a lot of you haven’t seen it, so here’s a link. Thanks for being here.

https://mythoughtsarepollution.wordpress.com/2014/05/23/i-am-a-burn-victim/

