I Need This

by Noise Pollution

There’s a new Front Bottoms record coming out next month.

Maybe you didn’t read that correctly.

THERE’S A NEW FUCKING FRONT BOTTOMS ALBUM COMING OUT NEXT GODDAMN MONTH HOLY SHIT.

I’m fucking excited. I’m excited and I really, desperately want to get high. I’ll probably figure something out. I will break these two years of sobriety before this next record comes out.

I know. I know that doesn’t make any sense. If something awesome is happening, why would I need that? It’s hard to explain. I just have to experience these feelings that I’m having in a different light. I have to experience this fucking rush in every way possible. I have to melt. Don’t judge me. It’ll just be once or twice. And probably alone. Holy fuck though.

Anyways. Did you hear?

THERES A NEW FRONT BOTTOMS RECORD COMING OUT AND I AM FIGURATIVELY SHITTING MY PANTS.

Every track they’ve released leading up to it has been fucking excellent. They still have it, and you know what? They’re some the only guys who have it. They’re on the level, man. They’re the Front Bottoms. They’re the only ones who are. And there a new album coming out. Holy shit.

Fucking holy goddamn shit yes.

