Five Random, Insignificant Things

by Noise Pollution

-I’m in my twenties and I still enjoy drinking juice boxes. Hi-C just tastes better out of a box. Capri Sun is good too, but not as good as Hi-C.

-I still don’t own a smartphone.

-I’m not as big of a Harry Potter fan as I used to be. I still think they’re great books, but I can’t see myself rereading them anytime soon.

-There’s a particular brand of potato chip that they sell where I live that has a spicy flavor that is far spicier than any other spicy chip I’ve ever tasted. I buy them frequently because I actually really enjoy the flavor of them, but I can’t get through more than a few chips without needing an entire glass of milk to stop the burning in my mouth. Either I’m just weak, or these chips are kind of overdoing it.

-I own a device that makes guitar picks by essentially hole-punching old credit cards. It’s a good way to get rid of old cards in such a way that no one can rifle through your trash to steal your identity and it means I buy guitar picks less frequently. Two completely unrelated birds with one stone.

I don’t know why I felt like doing this, but if you do, comment your random, insignificant five things about you or your life below! That or reblog this post and post your five to your own blog, though that seems a bit excessive for such a small thing.

