Fumbling My Way Through Life Episode 5 1/2

by Noise Pollution

I’ve been trying to write songs over the last few days and it’s been going poorly. They’re just kind of devolving into disgust towards a certain person that was once in my life. I think with me having gotten some decent sleep over the last little while, I’ve finally had the energy to be fucking upset again. It’s a weird thing.

Like, I was miserable and lethargic to the point of barely being a person prior to this, but lately I’ve just been pissy. I’m remembering what it’s like to have feelings again, and they’re secretly kind of shitty. ‘Cause I’m realizing that I kind of fucking hate everything. I mean, I guess I kind of knew that already to some extent, but to have it shoved in my face so directly lately has been distressing.

I thought I had more to say about this, but I’m realizing I actually don’t but, uh… yeah. that’s kinda it, I guess.

